© Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN: 978-1-76010-574-7

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Chair, NATS, VIC

Senator Gavin Marshall, Deputy Chair, ALP, VIC

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, AG, SA

Senator Chris Ketter, ALP, QLD

Senator James Paterson, LP, VIC

Senator John Williams, NATS, NSW

Participating members

Senator the Hon Doug Cameron, ALP, NSW

Senator Lee Rhiannon, AG, NSW

Secretariat

Mr Stephen Palethorpe, Secretary

Mr Tim Watling, Inquiry Secretary

Ms Natasha Rusjakovski, Principal Research Officer

Ms Kate Campbell, Senior Research Officer

Ms Amy Walters, Research Officer

Mr Abe Williamson, Administration Officer

Committee web page:

www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary_Business/Committees/Senate/Education_and_Employment

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Fax: 02 6277 5706

Ph: 02 6277 3521

E-mail: eec.sen@aph.gov.au