## © Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN: 978-1-76010-524-2

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

# MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

## **Members**

Senator Bridget McKenzie, Chair, NATS, VIC

Senator Gavin Marshall, Deputy Chair, ALP, VIC

Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, AG, SA

Senator Chris Ketter, ALP, QLD

Senator James Paterson, LP, VIC

Senator John Williams, NATS, NSW

#### **Substitute Members**

Senator Lee Rhiannon, AG, NSW (substituting Senator Hanson-Young from 9 February 2017)

# **Participating Members**

Senator the Hon Doug Cameron, ALP, NSW

Senator Derryn Hinch, DHJP, VIC

Senator Malcolm Roberts, PHON, QLD

Senator Nick Xenophon, NXT, SA

#### Secretariat

Mr Stephen Palethorpe, Secretary

Ms Natasha Rusjakovski, Principal Research Officer

Mr Nicholas Craft, Senior Research Officer

Ms Kate Campbell, Senior Research Officer

Ms Amy Walters, Research Officer

Mr Abe Williamson, Administration Officer

## Committee web page:

www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary\_Business/Committees/Senate/Education\_and\_Employment

Ph: 02 6277 3521

Fax: 02 6277 5706

E-mail: eec.sen@aph.gov.au

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600