© Commonwealth of Australia 2018

ISBN 978-1-76010-777-2

Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary)

Ms Hannah Dibley (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Kathleen McGarry (Acting Senior Research Officer)

Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3515 Fax: 02 6277 5829

E-mail: community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

45th Parliament

Members

Senator Slade Brockman, Chair

Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair

Western Australia, LP

Western Australia, AG

Senator Jonathon Duniam

Tasmania, LP

Senator the Hon Lisa Singh

Tasmania, ALP

Senator Dean Smith

Western Australia, LP

Queensland, ALP