© Commonwealth of Australia 2018

ISBN 978-1-76010-806-9

### Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary) Ms Kate Gauthier (Acting Secretary) Ms Hannah Dibley (Senior Research Officer) Mr Michael Kirby (Senior Research Officer) Ms Kathleen McGarry (Acting Senior Research Officer) Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:	02 6277 3515
Fax:	02 6277 5829
E-mail:	community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au
Internet:	www.aph.gov.au/senate_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>

# **MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE**

## 45<sup>th</sup> Parliament

#### Members

Senator Slade Brockman, Chair Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair Senator Jonathon Duniam (to 27 June 2018) Senator Steve Martin (from 27 June 2018) Senator the Hon Lisa Singh Senator Dean Smith Senator Murray Watt Western Australia, LP Western Australia, AG Tasmania, LP Tasmania, NATS Tasmania, ALP Western Australia, LP Queensland, ALP

### Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Andrew Bartlett Senator Sue Lines Senator Louise Pratt Queensland, AG Western Australia, ALP Western Australia, ALP