### © Commonwealth of Australia 2018

ISBN 978-1-76010-707-9

### **Secretariat**

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary)

Ms Kate Gauthier (Principal Research Officer)

Ms Cathy Nunn (Senior Research Officer)

Mr Michael Kirby (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Kathleen McGarry (Acting Senior Research Officer)

Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

Ms Kate Morris (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3515 Fax: 02 6277 5829

E-mail: community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

## MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

# 45<sup>th</sup> Parliament

### **Members**

Senator Rachel Siewert, Chair Western Australia, AG

Senator Jonathon Duniam, Deputy Chair (to 21 August 2017)

Tasmania, LP

Senator Slade Brockman (from 17 August 2017)

Deputy Chair (from 21 August 2017) Western Australia, LP

Senator Sam Dastyari (to 16 August 2017)

New South Wales, ALP

Senator Louise Pratt Western Australia, ALP

Senator Linda Reynolds (to 17 August 2017) Western Australia, LP

Senator Murray Watt Queensland, ALP

### **Substitute members**

Senator Helen Polley Tasmania, ALP

for Senator Sam Dastyari

(from 16 August 2017 to 28 November 2018)

### Participating members for this inquiry

Senator David Fawcett South Australia, LP

Senator Stirling Griff South Australia, NXT

Senator Rex Patrick South Australia, NXT

Senator Dean Smith Western Australia, LP