© Commonwealth of Australia 2019

ISBN 978-1-76010-885-4

Secretariat

Ms Bonnie Allan (Committee Secretary) Mr CJ Sautelle (Principal Research Officer) Dr Rosalind Hewett (Senior Research Officer) Ms Leonie Lam (Research Officer) Ms Kate Morris (Administrative Officer) Ms Michelle Macarthur-King (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:	02 6277 3585
Fax:	02 6277 5794
E-mail:	charityfundraising.sen@aph.gov.au
Internet:	www.aph.gov.au/senate_charityfundraising

This document was produced by the Select Committee on Charity Fundraising in the 21st Century Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Committee membership

Members

Senator Catryna Bilyk, Chair Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair Senator the Hon Eric Abetz Senator Brian Burston Senator David Smith Senator Amanda Stoker Tasmania, ALP Western Australia, AG Tasmania, LP New South Wales, UAP ACT, ALP Queensland, LP