## © Commonwealth of Australia ISBN 978-1-76010-438-2

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>

This document was produced by the Joint National Disability Insurance Scheme Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Committee Membership**

## **Committee Members**

VIC, LP Hon Bruce Billson MP, Chair Senator Alex Gallacher, Deputy Chair SA, ALP Dr David Gillespie MP NSW, NATS Ms Jill Hall MP NSW, ALP Senator Joanna Lindgren QLD, LP Hon Jenny Macklin MP VIC, ALP Mr Russell Matheson MP NSW, LP Senator James Paterson (from 15 March 2016) VIC, LP Senator Linda Reynolds (to 15 March 2016) WA, LP Hon Amanda Rishworth MP SA, ALP Senator Zed Seselja ACT, LP Senator Rachel Siewert WA, AG Senator Anne Urquhart TAS, ALP

## **Secretariat**

Mr Mark Fitt, Committee Secretary Mr Gerry McInally, Principal Research Officer Ms Natasha Rusjakovski, Senior Research Officer Ms Fiona Gardner, Senior Research Officer Ms Hannah Dunn, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Fax: 02 6277 5829 E-mail: ndis.sen@aph.gov.au

Ph: 02 6277 3083

