© Commonwealth of Australia 2017

ISBN: 978-1-76010-629-4

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee Membership

Committee members

Hon Kevin Andrews MP, Chair	LP, VIC
Senator Alex Gallacher, Deputy Chair	ALP, SA
Senator Slade Brockman (from 17 Aug 2017)	LP, WA
Senator Senator Carol Brown	ALP, TAS
Senator Jonathon Duniam	LP, TAS
Ms Emma Husar MP	ALP, NSW
Hon Jenny Macklin MP	ALP, VIC
Senator Rachel Siewert	AG, WA
Mrs Ann Sudmalis MP	LP, NSW
Mr Andrew Wallace MP	LP, QLD

Former committee members

Senator Jane Hume (to 17 Aug 2017) LP, VIC

Committee secretariat

Mr Gerry McInally, Committee Secretary
Ms Apolline Kohen, Principal Research Officer
Ms Monika Sheppard, Senior Research Officer
Ms Kimberley Balaga, Senior Research Officer
Ms Brooke Gay, Administration Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Fax: 02 6277 5829 E-mail: NDIS.sen@aph.gov.au

Ph: 02 6277 3083