© Commonwealth of Australia 2019 ISBN 978-1-76010-939-4

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee Membership

Committee members

Hon Kevin Andrews MP, Chair (from 14 Sep 2016)	LP, VIC
Senator Alex Gallacher, Deputy Chair (from 15 Sep 2016)	ALP, SA
Senator Slade Brockman (from 17 Aug 2017)	LP, WA
Senator Carol Brown (from 11 Oct 2016)	ALP, TAS
Hon Linda Burney MP (from 10 Sept 2018)	ALP, NSW
Senator Jonathon Duniam (from 12 Sep 2016)	LP, TAS
Ms Emma Husar MP (from 15 Sep 2016)	ALP, NSW
Senator Jordon Steele-John (from 15 Feb 2018)	AG, WA
Mrs Ann Sudmalis MP (from 14 Sep 2016)	LP, NSW
Mr Andrew Wallace MP (from 9 Sep 2016)	LP, QLD

Former committee members

Senator Katy Gallagher (12 Sep 2016 to 15 Sep 2016)	ALP, ACT
Ms Sarah Henderson MP (12 Sep 2016 to 11 Oct 2016)	ALP, NT
Senator Jane Hume (from 12 Sep 2016 to 17 Aug 2017)	LP, VIC
Senator Malarndirri McCarthy (14 Sep 2016 to 9 Nov 2016)	LP, VIC
Senator Rachel Siewert (from 12 Sep 2016 to 15 Feb 2018)	AG, WA
Hon Jenny Macklin MP (from 15 Sept 2016 to 10 Sept 2018)	ALP, VIC

Committee secretariat

Mr Gerry McInally, Committee Secretary

Ms Apolline Kohen, Principal Research Officer

Ms Kimberley Balaga, Senior Research Officer

Ms Nicole Baxter, Administration Officer

PO Box 6100 Ph: 02 6277 3083
Parliament House Fax: 02 6277 5829
Canberra ACT 2600 E-mail: NDIS.sen@aph.gov.au