The Committee

Members

Mr Craig Kelly MP	LP, NSW (Chair)
Senator the Hon Lisa Singh	ALP, TAS (Deputy Chair from 8.2.17)
Senator the Hon Eric Abetz	LP, TAS
Dr Anne Aly MP	ALP, WA
Senator the Hon Don Farrell	ALP, SA
Senator Skye Kakoschke-Moore	NXT, SA
Mr Llew O'Brien MP	NATS, QLD
Ms Clare O'Neil MP	ALP, VIC
Senator Barry O'Sullivan	NATS, QLD
Mr Jason Wood MP	LP, VIC

Former Members

Senator Catryna Bilyk	ALP, TAS (from 12.9.16 – 23.11.16)
Senator Malarndirri McCarthy	ALP, NT (from 12.9.16 –1.12.16)
Mr Chris Hayes MP	ALP, NSW (Deputy Chair 19.9.16 – 8.2.17)

Secretariat

Ms Sophie Dunstone, Secretary Mr Michael Sloane, Principal Research Officer Ms Nicola Knackstredt, Principal Research Officer Mr Josh Wrest, Senior Research Officer Ms Sophie Clark, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100Parliament HouseCANBERRA ACT 2600Telephone:(02) 6277 3419Facsimile:(02) 6277 5809Email:le.committee@aph.gov.auInternet:www.aph.gov.au/le_ctte