© Commonwealth of Australia

ISBN 978-1-76010-752-9

PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600 Telephone: (02) 6277 3419

Facsimile: (02) 6277 5809

Email: le.committee@aph.gov.au Internet: www.aph.gov.au/le_ctte

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

The Committee

Members

Mr Craig Kelly MP LP, NSW (Chair)

Senator the Hon Lisa Singh ALP, TAS (from 1.12.16; Deputy Chair

from 8.2.17)

Senator the Hon Eric Abetz LP, TAS

Dr Anne Aly MP ALP, WA

Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck LP, TAS (from 12.2.18)

Senator the Hon Kristina Keneally ALP, NSW (from 15.2.18)

Mr Llew O'Brien MP NATS, QLD

Ms Clare O'Neil MP ALP, VIC (from 15.6.17)

Mr Jason Wood MP LP, VIC

Former Members

Senator Catryna Bilyk ALP, TAS (from 12.9.16 – 23.11.16)

Senator David Bushby LP, TAS (from 17.8.17 – 2.10.17; from

17.10.17 to 5.2.18)

Senator the Hon Don Farrell ALP, SA (from 23.11.16 – 15.2.18)

Mr Chris Hayes MP ALP, NSW (from 12.9.16 – 15.6.17;

Deputy Chair 19.9.16 – 8.2.17)

Senator Skye Kakoschke-Moore NXT, SA from 7.2.17 – 22.11.17)

Senator Malarndirri McCarthy ALP, NT (from 12.9.16 – 1.12.16)

Senator Barry O'Sullivan NATS, QLD (from 12.9.16 – 16.8.17;

from 3.10.17 - 12.2.18)

Secretariat

Ms Sophie Dunstone, Secretary

Mr Michael Sloane, Principal Research Officer (to 20.10.17)

Ms Cathy Nembu, Acting Principal Research Officer (from 23.10.17)

Ms Nicola Knackstredt, Senior Research Officer

Mr Joshua Wrest, Senior Research Officer

Ms Sophie Clark, Administrative Officer (to 4.8.17)

Ms Jo-Anne Holmes, Administrative Officer (from 4.9.17)