© Commonwealth of Australia 2011

ISBN 978-1-74229-530-5

Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat:

Dr Ian Holland (Secretary)

Mr Gerry McInally (Principal Research Officer)

Ms Janice Webster (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Amy Welham (Research Officer)

Ms Jo-Anne Holmes (Administrative Officer)

Mr Tim Hillman (Administrative Officer)

The Senate
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3515 Fax: 02 6277 5829

E-mail: community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

43rd Parliament

Members

Senator Rachel Siewert, Chair AG, Western Australia

Senator Claire Moore, Deputy Chair ALP, Queensland

Senator Judith Adams LP, Western Australia

Senator Sue Boyce LP, Queensland
Senator Carol Brown ALP, Tasmania
Senator Bridget McKenzie NATS, Victoria

Participating Members for the inquiry

Senator the Hon Eric Abetz LP, Tasmania

Senator Chris Back LP, Western Australia