

SELECT COMMITTEE ON THE NATIONAL BROADBAND NETWORK

National Broadband Network

PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 11 December 2013

Senate Committee Room 2S3 Parliament House, Canberra

| Time | Witness |
|---------|--|
| 9.00 am | NBN Co Mr Greg Adcock, Chief Operation Officer Mr Gary McLaren, Chief Technology Officer Mr Kieren Cooney, Chief Marketing Officer Mr Kevin Brown, Head of Corporate and Commercial |
| 1.00 pm | ACCC Mr Michael Cosgrave, Group General Manager Communications Group Mr Sean Riordan, General Manager, Industry Structure Branch, Communication Group |
| 1.30 pm | Suspension of proceedings |
| 3.15 pm | Department of Communications Mr Drew Clarke, Secretary Mr Ian Robinson, Deputy Secretary Mr Mark Heazlett, First Assistant Secretary Ms Joanna Grainger, Assistant Secretary Ms Elizabeth O'Shea, Assistant Secretary Department of Finance Ms Jan Mason, Deputy Secretary, Business, Procurement and Asset Management Branch |
| | Mr Robin Renwick, Assistant Secretary, NBN & Moorebank Shareholder Branch |
| 5.00 pm | Adjournment |