

JOINT SELECT COMMITTEE ON CONSTITUTIONAL RECOGNITION RELATING TO ABORIGINAL AND TORRES STRAIT ISLANDER PEOPLES

Joint Select Committee on Constitutional Recognition relating to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Peoples

PUBLIC HEARING Tuesday 18 September 2018

Committee Room 1R2 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
12.00 pm	Professor Anne Twomey (Submission 57)
	Professor George Williams AO (Submission 13)
	Professor Rosalind Dixon
	Professor Megan Davis
1.00 pm	Centre for Comparative Constitutional Studies (Submission 289) Associate Professor Kristen Rundle, Co-Director Professor Adrienne Stone, Co-Director
	Mrs Lorraine Finlay (Submission 94)
	Public Law & Policy Research Unit, The University of Adelaide Professor Alexander Reilly Associate Professor Peter Burdon Associate Professor Matthew Stubbs
2.00 pm	Close