

JOINT SELECT COMMITTEE ON CONSTITUTIONAL RECOGNITION RELATING TO ABORIGINAL AND TORRES STRAIT ISLANDER PEOPLES

Joint Select Committee on Constitutional Recognition relating to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Peoples

PUBLIC HEARING Tuesday 11 September 2018

Committee Room 1R2 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
12.00 pm	Ms Pat Anderson AO
	Dr Gabrielle Appleby (Submission 206)
	Professor Megan Davis
	Mr Bill Gray AM
	National Congress of Australia's First Peoples (Submission 292) Dr Jackie Huggins, Co-Chair Mr Rod Little, Co-Chair Mr Gary Oliver, Chief Executive Officer
1.00 pm	Professor Tom Calma AO
2.00 pm	Close