

ECONOMICS REFERENCES COMMITTEE

Selection process for a national radioactive waste management facility in South Australia

PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 5 July 2018

Kimba Districts Football and Netball Clubhouse Buckleboo Rd, Kimba

Time	Witness
10.30 am	District Council of Kimba (Submission 19) Dean Johnson, Mayor Debra Larwood, Chief Executive Officer Megan Lienert
11.10 am	Land nominators Andrew Baldock, 'Napandee' (Submission 38) Jeffrey Baldock, 'Napandee' (Submission 39) Jenny Baldock, 'Napandee' Brett Rayner, 'Lyndhurst'
11.50 am	Barngarla Determination Aboriginal Corporation (Submission 56) Jeanne Miller Lez Taylor Johanna Churchill, Legal representative
12.30 pm	Working for Kimba's Future Meagan Lienert (Submission 53) Jeff Baldock (Submission 39) Heather Baldock (Submission 64) David Schmidt (Submission 13) Kerri Cliff (Submission 65) Katrina Koch (Submission 28)
1.30 pm	No Radioactive Waste on Agricultural Land in Kimba or SA (Submission 46) Peter Woolford, President Toni Scott, Secretary (Submission 44) Kellie Hunt, Executive Committee Member (Submission 80) Rachel Yates, Treasurer and neighbour of Napandee nominated site Sue Woolford
2.30 pm	Adjournment