

JOINT SELECT COMMITTEE ON CONSTITUTIONAL RECOGNITION RELATING TO ABORIGINAL AND TORRES STRAIT ISLANDER PEOPLES

Joint Select Committee on Constitutional Recognition relating to Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Peoples

PUBLIC HEARING Monday 25 June 2018

Committee Room 2S3 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
9.45 am	National Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation Mr John Singer, Chairman Ms Donnella Mills, Deputy Chair Ms Patricia Turner, Chief Executive Officer Dr Dawn Casey, Deputy Chief Executive Officer
10.50 am	Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet Professor Ian Anderson, Deputy Secretary, Indigenous Affairs Group Mr Jamie Fox, First Assistant Secretary, Indigenous Affairs Group Mr Robert Ryan, First Assistant Secretary, Indigenous Affairs Group Mr William Jeffries, Special Adviser Regional Governance
12.00 pm	Adjournment