

THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

STANDING COMMITTEE ON ECONOMICS

Review of the Australian Prudential Regulation Authority Annual Report 2015

PUBLIC HEARING Friday 18 March 2016

Committee Room 2R1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
9.30 am	Australian Prudential Regulation Authority Mr Wayne Byres, Chairman Ms Helen Rowell, Deputy Chairman Mr Geoff Summerhayes, Member Mr Keith Chapman, Executive General Manager Mr Charles Littrell, Executive General Manager Mr Neil Smith, Special Counsel
10.45 am	Break
11.00 am	Resume
12.30 pm	Adjournment