

FOREIGN AFFAIRS, DEFENCE AND TRADE REFERENCES COMMITTEE

Korea-Australia Free Trade Agreement

PUBLIC HEARING Tuesday 9 September 2014

Senate Committee Room 2S1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
9.00 am	<i>via teleconference:</i> Australian Fair Trade & Investment Network (AFTINET) (Submission 50) Dr Patricia Ranald, Convenor
9.40 am	Dr Kyla Tienhaara, Research Fellow (Submission 3)
	Associate Professor Kimberlee Weatherall (Submission 46)
10.40 am	Break
10.50 am	Export Council of Australia (Submission 55) Mr Andrew Hudson, Chair, Trade Policy Committee
11.30 am	National Farmers' Federation (Submission 29) Mr Tony Mahar, Acting Chief Executive Officer
12.10 pm	The Music Trust (Submission 48) Ms Lynn Gailey, Advisory Council member
12.45 pm	Lunch break
1.30 pm	Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade Department of Industry Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries Attorney-General's Department Department of Immigration and Border Protection Australian Customs and Border Protection Service
3.30 pm	Break
3.40 pm	Australian Government agencies continued