Representative	Name	Position
Chair	Dr Sarah Hill	CEO Western Parkland City Authority
Australian Government	David Mackay	Deputy Secretary, Regions, Cities and Territories Group Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications and the Arts
NSW Government	Kiersten Fishburn	Deputy Secretary, Transport for NSW
Local Government	Lindy Deitz	General Manager Campbelltown City Council
Local Government	Kerry Robinson OAM	CEO Blacktown City Council
Community	Professor Andy Marks	Chair of the Western Sydney Community Forum
Employers and small business	David Borger	Executive Director Business Western Sydney
Community	Sue Hunter Lawrence	President of the North West Business Chamber
Academia	Dr Awais Piracha	Associate Professor, Western Sydney University