	n Government ent of the Prime Minister and Cabin	Sec	retary - Phil Gaetjens			Chief of Staff  Executive Adviser  Executive Assistant	Debbie Arnold  Ryan Hawkins  Bev Sims PSM
Climate Coordinator Office of the Climate Coordinator Mr James Larsen	Deputy Secretary (Economy, Industry and G20 Sherpa) Mr James Chisholm*		Deputy Secretary (Social Policy) Ms Alison Frame		Deputy Secretary (National Security and International Policy)  Mr Rod Brazier*	Deputy Secretary (Governance & APS Reform) Ms Stephanie Foster PSM	Chief Operating Officer  Mr Tom Gilmartin
Office of the Climate Coordinator	Industry, Infrastructure and Environment	Economic	Office for Women	Social Policy	Reconciliation Champion  International	Government	CALD Champion^  Corporate
AS: Jan Hutton	FAS Matthew Roper*	FAS James O'Toole*	FAS Kaylene Zakharoff	FAS  Genevieve Quilty  Wellbeing Champion^	FAS Darren Goldie*	FAS  John Reid Pride Champion	FAS / CSO Michelle Wicks
AS: Luke Brown	Infrastructure, Transport, Agriculture and Regional	Office of Best Practice Regulation (OBPR)	Women's Economic Security, Program and Leadership		Global Interests	Legal Policy	Shared Services
	AS: Durham Bennett*	AS: Jason Lange	AS: Chantelle Stratford	AS: Megan Leahy / Susan Fitzgerald	AS: Marcus Lumb*	AS: Petra Gartmann	AS: George Stevens*
	Industry, Innovation, Science and Communications	Taxation, Financial Sector and Employment	Women's Safety and International Engagement	Social Services, Indigenous, Veteran Affairs and Disability	Asia	Parliamentary and Government	Finance, Property and Security (CFO)
	AS: Matthew Roper	AS: Mark Burton*	AS: Elizabeth Brayshaw	AS: Victoria Pullen	AS: Elizabeth McGregor	AS: Peter Rush	AS: Michelle Crowther
	Energy and Climate Change	Fiscal Policy	Programs and Engagement	COVID-19 Health Priorities	Pacific	PLO – Senate	People
	AS: Roland Trease	AS: Gabriela Sermeno*	AS: Clancie Hall*	AS: John Neil	AS: Max Willis	Rachael Clarke*	CPO: Melinda Bopping*
	Environment, Resilience and Resources	Economic Policy		Mental Health and Suicide Prevention and Reform		PLO – House of Representatives	Information Services
	AS: Anthea Fell*	AS: Robb Preston	WGEA Review Team	AS: Kimberley McDonald/Richard Aitken*	National Security	Charlie Higgins*	CIO: Nathan Heeney
		G20 Sous Sherpa	FAS  Catherine Hawkins Ability co-Champion		FAS  Lachlan Colquhoun First Nations Champion		
	Digital Technologies Taskforce	AS: Jaclin Craig		Policy Innovation and Projects	Defence and Intelligence	Cabinet	Ministerial Support
	FAS Michelle Dowdell		Intergovernmental Relations and Reform	FAS Shane Johnson*	AS: Mathew Fox	FAS Leonie McGregor	FAS Gerard Martin
	Special Adviser: Matt Sedgwick*	Regulatory Reform Division	FAS  Lee Steel Ability co-Champion	Policy, Projects and Taskforce	Home Affairs	Cabinet Secretariat	Ministerial and Parliamentary Support
		FAS Jason McDonald	Commonwealth-State Relations	AS: Cain Beckett	AS: Alex Engel*	AS: Paul Hupalo	AS: Callie Zorzi
	Office of Supply Chain Resilience	AS: Anna Heaney	AS: Lauren Le Cerf*	Data and Digital		National Security and Cabinet Systems	Protocol and International Visits
	FAS Kristin Tilley	AS: Paul Hubbard	National Office for Child Safety	AS: Andrew Lalor	Critical Technologies Policy Coordination Office	AS: Hugh Cameron	AS: Alison Green
	AS: Tim Wong*	AS: Jennifer Ranson*	AS: Rebekah Kilpatrick	Behavioural Economics Team of Australia (BETA)	Coordinator Carolyn Patteson	National Cabinet	Communications
		AS: Sandra Roussel	Aged Care	Managing Director: Simon Gordon	Deputy Coordinator	AS: Angie McKenzie*	AS: Dana Robertson
			AS: Russell de Burgh			Priorities Delivery Unit	Governance and Strategy
		Risk Analysis and Response Taskforce		Office of the National Data Commissioner	Disaster Preparedness, Plans and Incident Management	AS: Alistair Campbell	AS: Louise Perez*
		FAS David Pullen*	COVID-19 Response Taskforce	Interim National Deborah Anton Gender Champion Commissioner	AS: Trevor Jones		
		AS: Rachel Lloyd	AS: Matthew Flint	AS: Kelly Wood*		APS Reform	

Ali Jenkins\*