Australian Government of the Prime	ent ne Minister and Cabinet	Secretary - Phil Gaetjens				Chief of Staff  Executive Adviser  Executive Assistant	Debbie Arnold  Edwin Anderson  Bev Sims PSM
Domestic Policy Group			National Security and International Policy		Governance and APS Reform Group	COO Group	
Deputy Secretary (Economy, Industry and G20 Sherpa)		Deputy Secretary (Social Policy)		Deputy Secretary (National Security and International Policy Group)	Deputy Secretary (Quad, AUKUS and Naval Shipbuilding)	Deputy Secretary	Chief Operating Officer
Simon Duggan		Alison Frame		Rod Brazier*	Scott Dewar	Stephanie Foster PSM	Tom Gilmartin
Industry, Infrastructure and Environment	Economic	Office for Women	Social Policy	International	QUAD, AUKUS and Naval Shipbuilding	Government	Corporate
FAS James Chisholm	FAS Natalie Horvat	FAS Kaylene Zakharoff	FAS Genevieve Quilty	FAS Elizabeth McGregor*	FAS Vacant	FAS John Reid	FAS Michelle Wicks
Infrastructure, Transport, Agriculture and Regional	Office of Best Practice Regulation (OBPR)	Women's Economic Security	Education and Immigration	Global Interests	Quad and AUKUS Policy Coordination	Legal Policy	Shared Services
AS: Durham Bennett*	AS: Jason Lange	AS: Chantelle Stratford	AS: Megan Leahy / Susan Fitzgerald**	AS: Ashley Collingburn	AS: Mathew Fox	AS: Petra Gartmann	AS: George Stevens*
Industry, Innovation, Science and Communications	Taxation, Financial Sector and Employment	Safety and International	Social Services, Indigenous, Veteran Affairs and Disability	Asia	Nuclear-Powered Submarines and National Naval Shipbuilding Enterprise	Parliamentary and Government	Finance
AS: David de Hoog*	AS: James O'Toole	AS: Hope Peisley	AS: Victoria Pullen	AS: Greg Wilcock	AS: Matthew Flint	AS: Peter Rush	CFO: Michelle Crowther
Energy and Climate Change	Fiscal Policy	Programs and Engagement	COVID-19 Health Priorities	Pacific		PLO – Senate	People
AS: Roland Trease	AS: Gabriela Sermeno	AS: Clancie Hall*	AS: John Neil	AS: Max Willis		Rachael Clarke*	CPO: Melinda Bopping*
Environment, Resilience and Resources	Economic Policy		Mental Health and Suicide Prevention and Reform			PLO – House of Representatives	
AS: Anthea Fell	AS: Robb Preston	Intergovernmental Relations and Reform	AS: Kimberley McDonald	National Security		Alex Philp*	Technology and Business Services
	G20 Sous Sherpa	FAS Lee Steel		FAS Lachlan Colquhoun			FAS Vacant
Digital Technologies Taskforce	AS: Jaclin Craig	Commonwealth-State Relations	Policy Innovation and Projects	Defence and Intelligence		Cabinet	Information Services
FAS Michelle Dowdell		AS: Lauren Le Cerf*	FAS Shane Johnson*	AS: Pippa Hendon*		FAS Leonie McGregor	CIO: Samantha Portelli*
AS: Matt Sedgwick*	Regulatory Reform Division	National Office for Child Safety	Policy Projects Taskforce Office	Domestic Security		Cabinet Secretariat	Business Services
	FAS Jason McDonald	AS: Rebekah Kilpatrick	AS: Cain Beckett	AS: Gemma Smyth		AS: Paul Hupalo	AS: Louise Perez*
Office of Supply Chain Resilience	AS: Anna Heaney	Aged Care	Data and Digital	Disaster Preparedness, Plans and Incident Management		National Security and Cabinet Systems	
FAS Kristin Tilley	AS: Paul Hubbard	AS: Russell de Burgh	AS: Andrew Lalor	AS: Trevor Jones		AS: Hugh Cameron	Ministerial Support
AS: Tim Wong*	AS: Jennifer Ranson*		Behavioural Economics Team of Australia (BETA)			Legal Integrity & National Cabinet	FAS Gerard Martin
	Regulatory Policy	COVID-19 Response Taskforce	Managing Director: Simon Gordon	Critical Technologies Policy Coordination Office		AS: Angie McKenzie	Ministerial and Parliamentary Support
Clean Energy Summit Taskforce	AS: Sandra Roussel	AS: Rachel Lloyd		Coordinator Carolyn Patteson		Priorities Delivery Unit	AS: Callie Zorzi
FAS David Pullen*			Office of the National Data Commissioner	Deputy Coordinator Louise Talbot		AS: Alistair Campbell	Protocol and International Visits
AS: Luke Brown			National Data Commissioner Gayle Milnes (designate)				AS: Alison Green
AS: Katrina Maguire			AS: Susan Calvert			APS Reform	Communications
			AS: Kelly Wood*			FAS Ali Jenkins	AS: Dana Robertson

Jenkins Report Implementation Team FAS Celeste Moran\*

## As at 31 March 2022

<sup>\*</sup> Denotes acting arrangement
\*\* Denotes job sharing arrangement