Australian Government Searchen, Dhil Continue									Chief of Staff	Victoria Pullen
Australian Government Secretary - Phil Gaetjens Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet									Executive Adviser  Executive Assistant	Ryan Hawkins Bev Sims PSM
Deputy Secretary (Vaccine Strategy Integration)	Climate Coordinator Office of the Climate	Deputy Secretary (Economy, Industry and G20 Sherpa)		Deputy Secretary (Social Policy)		Deputy Secretary (National Security and	Deputy Secretary (Governance & APS Reform)	Chief Operating Officer	Chairperson, National COVID-19 Commission Advisory Board	National Coordinator National Bushfire Recovery
Mr Paul Grigson	Coordinator Mr James Larsen	Mr Simon Duggan		Ms Alison Frame		International Policy)  Ms Caroline Millar	Ms Stephanie Foster PSM	Mr Tom Gilmartin	Mr Nev Power	Agency Mr Andrew Colvin APM, OAM
,	Office of the Climate	Industry, infrastructure and	Economic	Office for Women	Control Pulling			- Community		g
	<b>Coordinator</b> Gaia Puleston	Environment  FAS James Chisholm	FAS Shane Johnson*	FAS Catherine Hawkins	Social Policy  FAS Genevieve Quility	International  FAS Rod Brazier	Government  FAS Peter Rush*	Corporate  CFO / CSO Paul Wood	Head of Taskforce  Malcolm Thompson	Strategy and Governance  Deputy  Rina Bruinsma
L	odd i destori	Infrastructure, Transport,	Office of Best Practice	Women's Economic Security,	Education and Immigration	Global Interests	Legal Policy	Shared Services	AS: Rosalyn Bell	Engagement and
		Agriculture and Regional  AS: David Pullen	Regulation (OBPR)  AS: Jason Lange	Program and Leadership  AS: Margaret Thomas	AS: Megan Leahy / Susan Fitzgerald	AS: Darren Goldie	AS: Petra Gartmann	AS: George Stevens*	AS: Melissa Bray	Communications  AS: Tracey Bell
		Industry, Innovation, Science	Taxation, Financial Sector and	Women's Safety and	Social Services, Indigenous, Veteran	Asia	Parliamentary and Government	Finance, Property and Security		Policy
		and Communications  AS: Matthew Roper	Employment  AS: James O'Toole	International Engagement  AS: Elizabeth Brayshaw	Affairs and Disability  AS: Ben Meagher*	AS: Elizabeth McGregor	AS: Alex Philp*	AS: Michelle Crowther		AS: Ilse Kiessling
		Environment, Energy, Climate Change and Disaster Resilience	Fiscal Policy		Health	Pacific	PLO - Senate	People		Programs
		AS: Roland Trease	AS: Wayne Poels	Intergovernmental Relations and Reform	AS: Russell de Burgh	AS: Matthew Flint*	Rachael Clarke*	CPO: Michelle Wicks		AS: Tiffany Karlsson
			Economic Policy	FAS Lee Steel	COVID-19 Health Priorities		PLO - House of Representatives	Information Services		
		Digital Technologies Taskforce	AS: Tim Wong*	Commonwealth-State Relations	AS: John Neil*	National Security	Charlie Higgins*	CIO: Nathan Heeney		Engagement and Operations
		FAS Michelle Dowdell	G20 Sous Sherpa	AS: Durham Bennett*	Mental Health and Suicide Prevention and Reform	FAS Lachian Colquhoun				Deputy MAJGEN Andrew Coordinator Hocking CSC
		AS: Marc Vickers	AS: Jaclin Craig	Social Impact Investing Taskforce	AS: Tara Oliver	Defence and Intelligence	Cabinet	Ministerial Support		Data Analytics and Transformation
		Special Adviser: Lyndal Groom*	Regulatory Policy	AS: Sacha Edema*		AS: Mathew Fox	FAS Leonie McGregor	FAS Gerard Martin		AS: Paul Gloyne*
			AS: Sandra Roussel	National Office for Child Safety	Policy Innovation and Projects	Home Affairs	Cabinet Secretariat	Ministerial and Parliamentary Support		Liaison Network
		Disaster Resilience and Recovery Taskforce		AS: Rebekah Kilpatrick	FAS Tanja Cvijanovic	AS: Michael Burke	AS: Paul Hupalo	AS: Brendan MacDowell		AS: Ellie Grimstad*
		FAS Kristin Tilley	Deregulation Taskforce	Aged Care	Policy, Projects and Taskforce		National Security and Cabinet Systems	Protocol and International Visits		Project Management Office
		AS: Luke Brown	FAS Jason McDonald	AS: Russell de Burgh	AS: Cain Beckett	Critical Technologies Policy Coordination Office	AS: Hugh Cameron	AS: Alison Green		AS: Chrysanthe Psychogios*
		AS: Hannah Wandel*	AS: Anna Heaney	COVID-19 Response	Data and Digital	Coordinator Paula Adamson*	National Cabinet	Communications		
			AS: Paul Hubbard	Head of Taskforce Nicole Spencer*	AS: Andrew Lalor	Deputy Coordinator Alison Bailey*	AS: Nina Pregellio	AS: Dana Robertson		
				AS: Debbie Arnold*	Behavioural Economics Team of Australia (BETA)		Priorities Delivery Unit	Governance and Strategy		
				COVID-19 Economic Recovery	Managing Director: Simon Gordon	Disaster Preparedness, Plans and Incident Management	AS: Alistair Campbell	AS: Louise Perez*		
				AS: Harry Greenwell*		AS: Trevor Jones		1		
					Office of the National Data Commissioner		APS Reform			
					Interim National Data Commissioner  Deborah Anton		FAS William Story*			
					AS: Paul Menzies-McVey		APS Review			
							AS: Gabrielle Lawrence*			

## As at 22 March 2021

<sup>\*</sup> Denotes acting arrangement