Australian Government Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet Deputy Secretary (Economy, Industry & G20 Sherpa) Mr Simon Duggan		Secretary - Phil Gaetjens				Executive Assistant Chief of Staff	Bev Sims PSM
		Deputy Secretary (Social Policy) Ms Caroline Edwards (Ms Cath Patterson*)		National Coordinator National Bushfire Recovery Agency Mr Andrew Colvin Chief of Staff, Ministerial and Engagement	Deputy Secretary (Governance) Ms Stephanie Foster PSM		Victoria Pullen* Deputy Secretary (National Security) Ms Caroline Millar
Industry, Infrastructure and Environment Economic		Social Policy Policy Innovation and Projects			Corporate	Covernment	International Policy
FAS Helen Wilson	FAS Brenton Goldsworthy	FAS Matthew Roper*	FAS Tanja Cvijanovic	Luke Brown	CFO / COO / CSO Paul Wood	FAS John Reid	FAS Justin Hayhurst
infrastructure, Population, Agriculture and Regional Development	Chief Policy Adviser Jason McDonald	Social Services, Indigenous and Veterans' Affairs	Project Office		Shared Services	Legal Policy	Chief Adviser. International Michael Carnaha
AS: Matthew Strapp*	Office of Best Practice Regulation (OBPR)	AS: Tristan Reed	AS: Caitlin Delaney	Strategy & Covernance	AS: Jeff Barnes*	AS: Celeste Moran	Clobal Interests
stry, Innovation, Science and Communication	AS: Jason Lange	Education and Immigration	Data and Digital	Deputy Abigall Bradshaw	Finance. Property & Security	Parliamentary and Government	AS: Jason Blain
AS: David Pullen	Taxation, Financial Sector and Employment	AS: Matthew Roper (Kimberley McDonald*)	AS: Andrew Lalor	Communications and Media	AS: Mitchell Johnson	AS: Peter Rush	Asia
Environment, Energy and Climate Change	AS: Rachel Lloyd	Aged Care and Disability	Behavioural Economics Team of Australia (BETA)	AS: Tracey Bell	People	PLO - Senate	AS: Elizabeth McCregor
A5: Roland Trease (Rachael De Hosson*)	Fiscal Policy	AS: Megan Leahy	Managing Director Simon Gordon	Corporate and Support	CPO: Rosie Hunt-Walshe*	Rachael Clarke*	Pacific
	AS: Wayne Poels	Health	Delivering Great Policy	AS: Caroline van Heuzen*	Information Services	PLO – House of Representatives	AS: Adrian Lochrin
Digital Technologies Taskforce	Economic Policy	A5: Tara Oliver (Alana Winslow*)	AS: Emma Cully	Social Policy	CIO: Nathan Heeney	Charlie Higgins*	
FAS Hamish McDonald	AS: Shane Johnson			AS: Dale Furse		197 (97)	National Security
AS: Lyndal Groom	G20 Sous Sherpa	Office for Women	Office of National Data Commissioner	Environment, Agriculture and Infrastructure	Cabinet	Ministerial Support	FAS Cath Patterson (Lachlan Colquhou
	AS: Jaclin Craig*	FAS Catherine Hawkins	Interim National Data Deborah Anton Commissioner	AS: Ilse Kiessling	FAS Leonle McGregor	FAS Gerard Martin	Defence and Intelligence
		Women's Economic Security, Programs and Leadership	AS: Phillip Gould	Economic Assistance	Cabinet Secretariat	Ministerial and Parliamentary Support	AS: Trevor Jones
		AS: Margaret Thomas'		AS Kate Phipps	AS: Paul Hupalo	AS: Brendan MacDowell	Home Affairs
		Women's Safety, Programmes and International Engagement	Social Impact Investment Taskforce		National Security and Cabinet Systems	Protocol and International Visits	AS: Michael Burke
		AS: Esther Bogaart	FAS Yael Cass	Engagement and Operations	AS: Rebekka Wheate	A5: Alison Green (Gavin Dimond*)	
			National Office for Child Safety	Deputy Coordinator Andrew Hocking	Priorities and Delivery Unit	Communications	Critical Technologies Office (with Economic)
		Economic	AS. Rebecca Kilpatrick	Data Analytics and Reporting	AS: Vacant	AS: Dana Robertson	Coordinator Carolyn Patteson
		Commonwealth-State Relations		AS: Alistair Campbell		Governance and Strategy	Deputy Coordinator Sara Goldsworthy
		AS: Clare Firth		Liaison Network Lead	APS Reform	AS: Lyn Murphy (Debbie Arnold*)	
				AS: Jill Simpson	FAS WIII Story*		J
				Long Term Plans	APS Review	FPA	Legislation Co
				AS: Nicole Spencer	AS: Emma Rees*		ed Document N
t 24 February 2020					Transformation		Ms Essec

* Denotes acting arrangement

nittee ⊰

AS: Sandra Roussel

By: Ms Foster Date: a March 2020, 10.50am