## Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Advisory Group on COVID-19

Role	Member	
	Jurisdiction	Name
<b>Co-Chair</b> , Department of Health, Indigenous Health Division	C'lth, Health	Dr Lucas de Toca
<b>Co-Chair</b> , National Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation (NACCHO)	Dr Dawn Casey	
CDNA Rep / Aboriginal Infectious Disease expert	Prof James Ward	
Public Health Medical Officers (PHMOs), Chief	NSW (AH&MRC)	Dr Kate Armstrong
Medical Officers and other representatives drawn	SA (AHCSA)	John Singer
from Aboriginal Community Controlled Health	NT (AMSANT)	John Paterson
Support Organisations and Aboriginal Health		Dr Liz Moore
Services	VIC (VACCHO)	Dr Nadia Lusis
	QLD (QAIHC)	Angela Young
		Dr Mark Wenitong
	TAS (TAC)	Dr Maureen Davey*
	ACT (WNAHS)	Dr Ana Herceg
	WA (AHCWA)	Dr Marianne Wood
State / Territory Public health/medical	NT	Dr Belinda Greenwood
representatives (nominated by jurisdictions)	QLD	Dr Candice Colbran
	WA	Dr Pippa May
	NSW	Dr Elizabeth Ellis
	SA	Dr David Johnson
NACCHO	Dr Lorraine Anderson	
	Barbara Shaw	
	Olga Havnen	
	Karly Ahfat	
Australian Indigenous Doctors' Association (AIDA)	Monica Barolits-McCabe	
Aboriginal pandemic expert	Kristy Crooks	
Department of Health, Office of Health Protection	C'lth, Health	Dr Catherine Kelaher
National Indigenous Australians Agency (NIAA)	C'lth, NIAA	Blair Exell

\*Dr Maureen Davey is also representing the Tasmanian Department of Health and Human Services

## FPA Legislation CommitteeTabled Document No. <br/> $\mathcal{A}$ \

By: Ms Tania Rishniew Date: 6 March 2020, 1:40pm