

#### THE SENATE

# RURAL AND REGIONAL AFFAIRS AND TRANSPORT LEGISLATION COMMITTEE

### Oversight of the Department of Infrastructure, Regional Development and Cities

# **Hearing Program**

Monday, 3 December 2018

# Senate Committee Room 2S1

## Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
6.30 pm	Department of Infrastructure, Regional Development and Cities
	Ms Pip Spence, Deputy Secretary
	Ms Sue Tucker, Senior Director, Vehicle Safety Standards Branch
	Mr Alex Foulds, Executive Director, Surface Transport Policy Division
	Mr Steven Hoy, Senior Director, Vehicle Safety Standards Branch
	Ms Sharon Nyakuengama, General Manager, Vehicle Safety Standards Branch
7.30 pm	Adjournment of Hearing

Committee Chair: Senator Barry O'Sullivan Committee Secretary: Jane Thomson PO Box 6100, Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Tel: +61 2 6277 3511 Fax: +61 2 6277 5811 Email: <u>rrat.sen@aph.gov.au</u> Internet: www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary Business/Committees/Senate/Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport