## Membership of the committee

## **Members**

Dr Anne Webster MP, Chair
Mr Graham Perrett MP, Deputy Chair
Mr Josh Burns MP
Mr Ian Goodenough MP
Ms Celia Hammond MP
Senator Andrew McLachlan CSC
Senator Deborah O'Neill
Senator Louise Pratt
Senator Janet Rice
Senator Benjamin Small

Mallee, Victoria, Nats Moreton, Queensland, ALP Macnamara, Victoria, ALP Moore, Western Australia, LP Curtin, Western Australia, LP South Australia, LP New South Wales, ALP Western Australia, ALP Victoria, AG Western Australia, LP

## Secretariat

Anita Coles, Committee Secretary
Fattimah Imtoual, Acting Committee Secretary/Principal Research Officer
Rebecca Preston, Principal Research Officer
Stephanie David, Senior Research Officer
Diana Batchelor, Research Officer
Ingrid Zappe, Legislative Research Officer
Ella Ross, Administrative Officer

## **External legal adviser**

Associate Professor Jacqueline Mowbray