Α

Appendix A – List of Submissions and Exhibits

Submissions

- 1. Attorney-General's Department
 - 1.1. Supplementary
 - 1.2. Supplementary (joint submission with the Australian Security Intelligence Organisation)
 - 1.3. Supplementary
- 2. Gilbert + Tobin Centre of Public Law
 - 2.1. Supplementary
- 3. Mr Bill Calcutt
 - 3.1. Supplementary (CONFIDENTIAL)
- 4. Inspector-General of Intelligence and Security
 - 4.1. Supplementary
- 5. Dr Greg Carne
- 6. Media, Entertainment & Arts Alliance
- 7. Australian Lawyers Alliance
- 8. Australian Secret Intelligence Service
- 9. Electronic Frontiers Australia, Inc.

9.1. Supplementary

- 10. Australian Crime Commission
- 11. Office of the Australian Information Commissioner
 - 11.1. Supplementary
- 12. Guardian Australia
- 13. Law Council of Australia

- 14. Mr Bruce Baer Arnold
- 15. Senator David Leyonhjelm
- 16. Australian Security Intelligence Organisation
- 17. Joint media organisations
- 18. Pirate Party Australia
- 19. Professor A J Brown
- 20. Civil Liberties Councils across Australia
 - 20.1. Supplementary
- 21. Muslim Legal Network (NSW) and Birchgrove Legal
 - 21.1. Supplementary
- 22. Blueprint for Free Speech
- 23. Ms Alison Bevege
 - 23.1. Supplementary (CONFIDENTIAL)
- 24. Dr Asmi Wood
- 25. Australian Privacy Foundation
- 26. Australian Interactive Media Industry Association Digital Policy Group Cyber-Safety and Security Sub-Group
- 27. Civil Liberties Australia
- 28. Australian Human Rights Commission
- 29. Mr Geoff Taylor
- **30. CONFIDENTIAL**

Exhibits

1. Telstra Corporation