

Appendix A - Submissions

- 1 Mr Tony Clunies-Ross (this is an example of 33 form submissions with similar content)
- 2 Ms Pauline Sedgwick
- 3 Mr Darryl Nelson
- 4 Blackmores Limited
- 5 Mr Tim Henwood
- 6 Mr Peter Sainsbury
- 7 Mr David Thompson
- 8 Ms Sheriden Tate
- 9 Tor Larsen and Darani Lewers AM
- 10 Viet Labor
- 11 Winemakers' Federation of Australia
- 12 Mr Steve Flora
- 13 Ms Kimm Woodward
- 14 Mr Roger Jowett
- 15 Ms Stephanie Poleson
- 16 Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited (ANZ)
- 17 Australian Lot Feeders' Association
- 18 Australian Pork Limited
- 19 Treasury Wine Estates
- 20 Australian Red Meat Industry ChAFTA Taskforce
- 21 Australian Fair Trade and Investment Network (AFTINET)
- 22 Dr Romaine Rutnam

23	Mr Peter Prior (this is an example of two form submissions with similar
	content)

- 24 Equity Trustees Limited
- 25 Ms Margid Bryn-Burns
- 26 Australia China Business Council
- 26.1 Australia China Business Council
- 27 Mr Ben Burns
- 28 Minerals Council of Australia
- 29 Australian Bankers' Association Incorporated
- 30 Coburg West ALP Branch
- 31 MADGE Australia Inc.
- 32 Teys Australia Pty Ltd
- 33 CHOICE
- 34 Dr Luke Nottage, The University of Sydney
- 35 Australian Macadamia Society
- 36 Dr Kyla Tienhaara, The Australian National University
- 37 Insurance Council of Australia
- 38 Associate Professor Kimberlee Weatherall
- 39 Financial Services Council
- 39.1 Financial Services Council
- 40 Confidential
- 41 Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
- 42 Westpac Group
- 43 Fletcher International Exports Pty Ltd
- 44 Electrical Trades Union of Australia
- 45 Australian Dairy Industry Council Inc. and Dairy Australia
- 46 Lexbridge Lawyers
- 47 Grains Industry Market Access Forum
- 48 National Farmers' Federation
- 49 Australian Food and Grocery Council
- 50 Australian Nut Industry Council
- 51 Australian Council of Trade Unions
- 52 National Electrical and Communications Association
- 53 Williams Trade Law

- 54 Master Builders Australia
- 54.1 Master Builders Association
- 55 Sutherland Shire Environment Centre
- 56 Dr Rebecca LaForgia
- 57 Ms Anna George
- 58 Law Council of Australia
- 59 GrainGrowers
- 60 Australian Horticultural Exporters Association
- 61 Export Council of Australia
- 61.1 Export Council of Australia
- 62 Telstra Corporation Limited
- 63 Ms Heather Herbert
- 64 Ms Bette Phillips-Campbell
- 65 Australian Council of Wool Exporters and Processors Inc.
- 66 Australian Manufacturing Workers' Union
- 67 Wellard Group Holdings Pty Ltd
- 67.1 Wellard Group Holdings Pty Ltd
- 68 Armstrong World Industries (Australia) Pty Ltd
- 68.1 Armstrong World Industries (Australia) Pty Ltd
- 69 Citrus Australia Ltd
- 70 Council of Private Higher Education Inc.
- 71 Australian Grape and Wine Authority
- 72 Migration Council Australia
- 73 Freight & Trade Alliance and Hunt & Hunt Lawyers
- 74 Mr John Halstead
- 75 Mitsui & Co. (Australia) Ltd
- 76 Business Council of Australia
- 77 BHP Billiton
- 78 Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
- 78.1 Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
- 79 Communications Electrical Plumbing Union
- 80 Construction, Forestry, Mining and Energy Union (CFMEU)
- 81 Leading Age Services Australia Western Australia
- 81.1 Leading Age Services Australia Western Australia

91

82	ThomsonAdsett
83	Confidential
83.1	Confidential
84	The China-Australia Chamber of Commerce (AustCham Beijing)
85	Australian Forest Products Association
86	The Australian Industry Group
87	HopgoodGanim Lawyers
88	Department of Immigration and Border Protection
89	UnionsWA
90	Construction, Forestry, Mining and Energy Union (CFMEU) Western
	Australia

Mr N C Balzary on behalf of Alucoil Composites Pty Ltd