В

Appendix B – Witnesses

Monday, 10 August 2015 - Canberra

Attorney-General's Department

Ms Kirsti Haipola, Principal Legal Officer, Civil Law Division, Commercial and Administrative Law Branch, Copyright Section

Ms Grace Stripeikis, Policy Officer, Civil Law Division, Commercial and Administrative Law Branch, Copyright Section.

Mr Andrew Walter, Assistant Secretary, Civil Law Division, Commercial and Administrative Law Branch

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr David Mason, Executive Director, Treaties Secretariat, International Legal Branch

Mr Paul Stephens, Assistant Secretary, European Union and Western Europe Branch, Europe Division

Monday 17 August 2015 – Canberra

Australia Post

Mr Siva Somasundram, Head of International Regulatory Affairs

Department of Communications

Ms Melanie Conn, Assistant Director, Post Transformation

Dr Simon Pelling, First Assistant Secretary, Consumer and Content Division

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr David Mason, Executive Director, Treaties Secretariat, International Legal Branch