A

Appendix A - Submissions

Treaties tabled on 16 June 2015

- 1 Australian Human Rights Commission
- 2 Australian Cross Disability Alliance (ACDA)
- 3 Copyright Agency Limited
- 4 Australian Copyright Council
- 5 The Royal Society for the Blind
- 6 Australian Maritime Safety Authority
- 7 Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development
- 8 Blind Citizens Australia
- 9 National Disability Services
- 10 Vision Australia
- 11 Ms Robyn Gaile (This is an example of 2 form submissions with similar content)
- 12 Copyright Advisory Group, (COAG) Education Council
- 13 Australian Libraries Copyright Committee and Australian Digital Alliance
- 14 Mr William Jolley
- 15 Mr Greg Madson
- 16 Ms Erika Webb
- 17 Australian Blindness Forum
- 18 Pirate Party Australia
- 19 Griffin Press
- 20 Ms Coral Arnold
- 21 Australian Society of Authors
- 22 Ms Susan Thompson

23 Australian Publishers Association

- 24 ReadHowYouWant.com Pty Ltd and Accessible Publishing Systems
- 25 Vision 2020 Australia
- 26 Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

28