

Appendix B - Witnesses

Monday, 2 March 2015—Canberra

Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Mr Justin Baguley, Director, Vietnam and Cambodia Section, South-East Asia Mainland Bilateral Branch, South-East Asia Mainland and Regional Division

Dr Milton Churche, Coordinator, South-East Asia Goods Branch, Free Trade Agreement Division

Mr Stephen Dietz, Legal Officer, Trade Law Branch, Office of Trade Negotiations

Mr Richard Emerson-Elliott, Director, Industrials and Market Access Section, Goods and Investment Branch, Office of Trade Negotiations

Mr Paul Gibbons, Director, South-East Asia Goods Branch, Free Trade Agreement Division

Ms Patricia Hewitson, Acting Director, Treaties Secretariat, Sanctions, Treaties and Transnational Crime Legal Branch

Ms Helen Stylianou, Assistant Secretary, Services and WTO Trade Policy Branch

Mr Cody Wilson, Trade Policy Officer, South-East Asia Goods Branch, Free Trade Agreement Division

Attorney General's Department

Ms Catherine Hawkins, Acting First Assistant Secretary, International Crime Cooperation Division

Ms Briony Martin, Acting Principal Legal Officer, Transnational Crime Section, Transnational Crime and Corruption Branch, International Crime Cooperation Division Ms Susan Williamson-DeVries, Principal Legal Officer, Extradition and Mutual Assistance, International Crime Cooperation Central Authority, International Crime Cooperation Division

Department of Agriculture

Ms Nicola Hinder, Assistant Secretary, Pathway Compliance, Compliance Division

Mr David Ironside, Acting Assistant Secretary, Compliance Arrangements, Compliance Division

Australian Customs and Border Protection Service

Ms Anita Langford, Acting Assistant Secretary, Trade Branch, Trade, Customs and Industry Policy Division

Ms Sharon Nyakuengama, Acting First Assistant Secretary, Trade, Customs and Industry Policy Division