

Appendix A – List Submissions

1	Mr	Geoffrey	Robertson	AO C	C

- 2 Boat People S.O.S.
- 3 Joseph Chen
- 4 Mr William Browder, Hermitage Capital Management
 - 4.1 Supplementary to submission
 - 4.2 Supplementary to submission
- 5 Latvian Federation of Australia and New Zealand
- 6 Falun Dafa Association of Australia Inc
 - 6.1 Supplementary to submission 6
 - 6.2 Supplementary to submission 6
- 7 Anne Webb
 - 7.1 Supplementary to submission 7
 - 7.2 Supplementary to submission 7
- 8 Glen McNamara
- 9 Uyghur Association of Victoria
- 10 U.S. Helsinki Commission / U.S. Congress
- 11 Dr Kevin Carrico
- 12 Human Rights Watch12.1 Supplementary to submission 12
- 13 Mr Robert Heron
- 14 Name Withheld
- 15 Ms Carol Baulch
- 16 Mr Moi Odubasa
- 17 Human Rights First

18	Mr Drew Pavlou
19	Human Rights Network of Australia
	19.1 Supplementary to submission 19
20	Safeguard Defenders
	Attachment 1
21	Australian Human Rights Commission
22	Norwegian Helsinki Committee
23	Gus Borowski
24	Free Russia Foundation
25	Ma'di Community Council of Australia Inc. (MCCA)
26	Mrs Saulitis Kristine, World Federation of Free Latvians
27	Presbyterian Church of Victoria
28	Allens
29	Confidential
30	The Sentry
31	Sjoerd Wiemer Sjoerdsma, Parliament of the Kingdom of the Netherlands
32	Victoria HongKongers Association
	32.1 Supplementary to submission 32
33	Australian Lawyers for Human Rights
34	The High Level Panel of Legal Experts on Media Freedom
	Attachment 1, Attachment 2 and Attachment 3
35	Tibet Information Office
36	Central & Eastern European Council in Canada
37	Fight for Freedom Stand with Hong Kong
39	Name Withheld
40	International Religious Freedom Roundtable
41	Hong Kong Confederation of Trade Unions
42	Federation for a Democratic China (FDC)
43	Australian Supporters of Democracy in Iran
44	Name Withheld
45	Name Withheld
46	NSW Council for Civil Liberties
47	Save the Children Australia
	47.1 Supplementary to submission 47

75

48	Mr Benjamin Cronshaw
49	Kampuchea Krom Cultural Centre of NSW Inc
50	Andrew Wong
51	Netherlands, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
52	Name Withheld
53	Name Withheld
54	Name Withheld
55	Name Withheld
56	Name Withheld
57	Name Withheld
	Attachment 1 and Attachment 2
58	Confidential
59	Name Withheld
60	Name Withheld
61	Name Withheld
62	Name Withheld
63	Australian Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
	63.1 Supplementary to submission 63
	63.2 Supplementary to submission 63
	63.3 Supplementary to submission 63
64	Mr Gordon Ramsay MLA, ACT Government Attorney-General
65	Name Withheld
66	Name Withheld
67	Name Withheld
68	Name Withheld
69	Name Withheld
70	Name Withheld
	70.1 Supplementary to submission 70
	Attachment 1 and Attachment 2
71	Name Withheld
72	Mr Greg Hogan
73	Cambodian Action Group
74	Cambodian Australian Federation

Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Lithuania

76	Confidential
77	Uniting Church in Australia Synod of Victoria and Tasmania
78	Lawrence Lau
79	Livia Leung
80	United States Department of State
81	Confidential
82	Mr Dauod Wahabzada
83	Name Withheld
84	Ms Tonya Stevens
85	Josephite Justice Network
86	Australia Tibet Council
87	Australian Centre for International Justice
	87.1 Supplementary to submission 87
88	East Turkistan Australian Association
89	Vladimir Kara-Murza
90	L Yim
91	Kenneth So
92	Veronica Chow
93	Chloe Lokman
94	Leung Derek
95	International Commission of Jurists Australia
	95.1 Supplementary to submission 95
96	Confidential
97	Hong Kong Universal Periodic Review Coalition
98	ETAC
99	Law Council of Australia
	99.1 Supplementary to submission 99
100	Australian Citizens Party
	Response from Mr William Browder
101	Demosisto
102	Commission on Security and Cooperation in Europe (U.S. Helsinki
Com	mission)
103	Mr Keith Chan
104	Cambodia National Rescue Party (CNRP)
105	Islamic Council of Victoria (IVC)

- 106 Mr Meng Heang` Tak
- 107 Name Withheld
- 108 Name Withheld
- 109 Government of Canada
- 110 Ms Lucy Komisar110.1 Mr Browder response
- 111 Open Dialogue Foundation
- 112 Progressive Lawyers
- 113 Center for International Law
- 114 Hong Kong Watch
- 115 Joint Baltic American National Committee Inc
- 116 Campaign for Uyghurs
- 117 ETYC
- 118 NKhumanitarian
- 119 Senator Ben Cardin
- 120 Lord (Tariq) Ahmad of Wimbledon, Foreign and Commonwealth Office, Department for International Development
- 121 Mr Hong Lim
- 122 Viet Labor Movement
- 123 Buddhist Monks Human Rights Council
- 124 Mr Sabit Ruzehaji
- 125 Australian Muslim Advocacy Network
- 126 Avaaz
- 127 FIDH International Federation for Human Rights
- 128 Victorian Gay and Lesbian Rights Lobby
- 129 Confidential
- 130 China Policy Centre
- 131 Australian Red Cross
- 132 Mr Patrick Walsh
- 133 Mr Hamish Oliver Perrett
- World Organization to Investigate the Persecution of Falun Gong
- 135 Association of Chinese Human Rights and Democracy (Australia)
- 136 Xin Chen
- 137 Kent Luo

- 138 Yenglin Chen
- 139 Ms Jia Zhen Qi
- 140 Xiaogang Zhang
- 141 Jun Meng
- 142 Zhen Yang
- 143 Michelle Li
- 144 Shelley Jiang
- 145 Tony Kevin145.1 Supplementary to submission 145
- 146 Jon O'Brien
- 147 Anna Parsons
- 148 Lebanon Abroad
- 149 Uyghur Human Rights Project
- 150 Mr Stephen Cho
- 151 Senator Leila M. de Lima
- 152 Australians for Kurdistan
- 153 Hogan Lovells International LLP
- 154 Garry Kasparov
- Forum of Australian Services for Survivors of Torture and Trauma (FASSTT)
- 156 Estonia Ministry of Foreign Affairs
- 157 Name Withheld
- World Organization to Investigate the Persecution of Falun Gong (WOIPFG)
- 159 Ms Janice Le
- 160 Bureau of Economic Affairs, US Dept of State
- 161 The Tahrir Institute For Middle East Policy
- 162 Lan Huynh
- 163 Shelly Ren