

Appendix A - Submissions

- 1 Department of Finance
 - 1.1 Supplementary Submission
 - 1.2 Supplementary Submission
- 2 Mr Michael Wunderlich



Appendix B - Public Hearings

Thursday, 25 February 2016

Australian National Audit Office

Mr Grant Hehir, Auditor-General

Ms Rona Mellor, Deputy Auditor-General

Dr Tom Ioannou, Group Executive Director, Performance Audit Service Group

Mr Russell Coleman, Auditor Principal, Performance Audit Service Group

Department of Finance

Dr Stein Helgeby, Deputy Secretary, Governance and APS Transformation Mr Lembit Suur, First Assistant Secretary, Governance and Public Management Reform Task Force

Mr Brad Cook, Assistant Secretary, Governance and Public Management Reform Task Force