

Appendix A - Submissions

1	Mr Ian Daniels
2	Australian Taxation Office
2.1	Australian Taxation Office
3	Tax Institute
3.1	Tax Institute



Appendix B - Public Hearings

Canberra, Wednesday 18 March

Australian Taxation Office

Mr Geoff Leeper, Second Commissioner, People, Systems and Services Group Mr Michael Cranston, Acting Second Commissioner, Compliance Group Mr Mark Konza, Deputy Commissioner, Public Groups International Mrs Jacqui Curtis, First Assistant Commissioner, ATO People Ms Suzanne Sinclair, First Assistant Commissioner, ATO Corporate Mr Peter Coakley, Assistant Commissioner, ATO Corporate

Office of the Inspector-General of Taxation

Mr Ali Noroozi, Inspector-General of Taxation Mr Andrew McLoughlin, Deputy Inspector-General of Taxation

Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand

Mr Michael Croker, Tax Leader Australia

Council of Small Business Australia

Mr Paul Nielsen, Chairman Mr Peter Strong, Chief Executive Officer