

Senator Penny Allman-Payne Senator for Queensland



Senator Alex Antic Senator for South Australia



Senator Wendy Askew Senator for Tasmania



Senator Tim Ayres Senator for New South Wales



Senator Ralph Babet Senator for Victoria



Senator Catryna Bilyk Senator for Tasmania



Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham Senator for South Australia



Senator Andrew Bragg Senator for New South Wales



Senator the Hon Slade Brockman Senator for Western Australia



Senator the Hon Carol Brown Senator for Tasmania



Senator Ross Cadell Senator for New South Wales



Senator the Hon Matthew Canavan Senator for Queensland



Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash Senator for Western Australia



Senator Claire Chandler Senator for Tasmania



Senator the Hon Anthony Chisholm Senator for Queensland



Senator Raff Ciccone Senator for Victoria



Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck Senator for Tasmania



Senator Dorinda Cox Senator for Western Australia



Senator Perin Davey Senator for New South Wales



Senator the Hon Jonathon Duniam Senator for Tasmania



Senator the Hon Don Farrell Senator for South Australia



Senator Mehreen Faruqi Senator for New South Wales



Senator the Hon David Fawcett Senator for South Australia



Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher Senator for Australian Capital Territory



Senator Varun Ghosh Senator for Western Australia



Senator Nita Green Senator for Queensland



Senator Karen Grogan Senator for South Australia



Senator Pauline Hanson Senator for Queensland



Senator Sarah Hanson-Young Senator for South Australia



Senator the Hon Sarah Henderson Senator for Victoria



Senator Steph Hodgins-May Senator for Victoria



Senator Hollie Hughes Senator for New South Wales



Senator the Hon Jane Hume Senator for Victoria



Senator Maria Kovacic Senator for New South Wales



Senator Jacqui Lambie Senator for Tasmania



Senator Kerrynne Liddle Senator for South Australia



Senator the Hon Sue Lines Senator for Western Australia



Senator the Hon Jenny McAllister Senator for New South Wales



Senator the Hon Malarndirri McCarthy Senator for Northern Territory



Senator Susan McDonald Senator for Queensland



Senator the Hon James McGrath Senator for Queensland



Senator the Hon Bridget McKenzie Senator for Victoria



Senator Nick McKim Senator for Tasmania



Senator Andrew McLachlan CSC Senator for South Australia



Senator Jacinta Nampijinpa Price Senator for Northern Territory



Senator Deborah O'Neill Senator for New South Wales



Senator Matt O'Sullivan Senator for Western Australia



Senator James Paterson Senator for Victoria



Senator Fatima Payman Senator for Western Australia



Senator Barbara Pocock Senator for South Australia



Senator David Pocock Senator for Australian Capital Territory



Senator Helen Polley Senator for Tasmania



Senator Louise Pratt Senator for Western Australia



Senator Gerard Rennick Senator for Queensland



Senator the Hon Linda Reynolds CSC Senator for Western Australia



Senator Malcolm Roberts Senator for Queensland



Senator the Hon Anne Ruston Senator for South Australia



Senator Paul Scarr Senator for Queensland



Senator Dave Sharma Senator for New South Wales



Senator Tony Sheldon Senator for New South Wales



Senator David Shoebridge Senator for New South Wales



Senator Dean Smith Senator for Western Australia



Senator Marielle Smith Senator for South Australia



Senator Jordon Steele-John Senator for Western Australia



Senator Glenn Sterle Senator for Western Australia



Senator Jana Stewart Senator for Victoria



Senator Lidia Thorpe Senator for Victoria



Senator Tammy Tyrrell Senator for Tasmania



Senator Anne Urquhart Senator for Tasmania



Senator David Van Senator for Victoria



Senator Jess Walsh Senator for Victoria



Senator Larissa Waters Senator for Queensland



Senator the Hon Murray Watt Senator for Queensland



Senator Peter Whish-Wilson Senator for Tasmania



Senator the Hon Penny Wong Senator for South Australia